CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Professor Frank PulloFrank M. Pullo (fpullo@esu.edu)
Department Chair, Distinguished Professor of Sport Management
B.S., 1973, East Stroudsburg University
M.Ed., 1974, East Stroudsburg University
Ed.D., 1989, Temple University

Professor Robert FleischmanRobert P. Fleischman (bfleischman@esu.edu)
Professor of Sport Management, Interim Dean, College of Business & Management
B.A., 1980 University of Michigan
J.D., 1985, Hofstra University School of Law
M.S., 1995, University of Massachusetts
Ed.D., 2006, Binghamton (SUNY) University

Professor Dennis DoudsDennis C. Douds (ddouds@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
B.S., 1963, Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
M.S., 1966, West Virginia University

Professor Paula ParkerPaula M. Parker (pparker@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Sport Management
Sport Management Club Advisor, Graduate Coordinator
B.A., 1999, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.S., 2001, Georgia Southern University
M.A., 2005, West Virginia University
Ed.D., 2005, West Virginia University

Professor Jerome SheskaJerome W. Sheska (jsheska@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Sport Management
B.S., 1968, East Stroudsburg University
M.Ed., 1981, East Stroudsburg University

Professor Jaedeock LeeJaedeock Lee (jaedeock@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Sport Management, Internship Coordinator
B.A., 2003, Yonsei University
M.S., 2005, Yonsei University
Ph.D., 2009, Texas A&M University

Professor Kevin CaseboltNancy Jo Greenawalt (ngreenawalt@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Intercollegiate Athletics
B.A., 1978, Albright College
M.S., 1981, Pennsylvania State University
D.Ed. 2012, Indiana University of Pennsylvania