CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Professor Paula ParkerPaula Parker (pparker@esu.edu)
Department Chair, Associate Professor of Sport Management
Sport Management Club Advisor, Graduate Coordinator
B.A., 1999, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
M.S., 2001, Georgia Southern University
M.A., 2005, West Virginia University
Ed.D., 2005, West Virginia University




Professor Jaedeock LeeJaedeock Lee (jaedeock@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Sport Management, Internship Coordinator
B.A., 2003, Yonsei University
M.S., 2005, Yonsei University
Ph.D., 2009, Texas A&M University






Professor Dennis DoudsDennis C. Douds (ddouds@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
B.S., 1963, Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
M.S., 1966, West Virginia University





Professor Nancy Jo GreenawaltNancy Jo Greenawalt (ngreenawalt@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Intercollegiate Athletics
Adjunct, Department of Sport Management
B.A., 1978, Albright College
M.S., 1981, Pennsylvania State University
D.Ed. 2012, Indiana University of Pennsylvania



Professor Edward J. ArnerEdward J. Arner (earner1@esu.edu)
Adjunct, Department of Sport Management
B.S., 2006, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 2009, East Stroudsburg University







Rob MarroRob Marro (rmarro1@esu.edu)
Adjunct, Department of Sport Management
B.A., 1981, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 1992, Saint Joseph's University
M.B.A., 1996, Eastern University






 






Faculty Emeritus

Professor Frank PulloFrank M. Pullo (1976, 1993)
Distinguished Professor of Sport Management
B.S., 1973, East Stroudsburg University
M.Ed., 1974, East Stroudsburg University
Ed.D., 1989, Temple University

Professor Jerome SheskaJerome W. Sheska (1988, 1996)
Associate Professor of Sport Management
B.S., 1968, East Stroudsburg University
M.Ed., 1981, East Stroudsburg University