CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Anthony Drago (tdrago@esu.edu)
Professor of Psychology, Department Chair
B.A., 1976, East Stroudsburg University
M.A., 1980, Marywood College
Ed.D., 1986, Lehigh University

Donna Hodge (dhodge@esu.edu)
Professor of Psychology
B.S., 1978, Connecticut College
M.A., 1981, University of Michigan
Ph.D., 1984, University of Michigan

Richard Wesp (rkwesp@esu.edu)
Professor of Psychology
B.A., 1972, Washington College
M.A., 1975, West Virginia University
Ph.D., 1986, West Virginia University

Paul Bartoli (pbartoli@esu.edu)
Professor of Psychology
B.A., 1988, Pennsylvania State University
M.A., 1990, Marywood University
Ph.D., 2002, Walden University

Sussie Eshun (seshun@esu.edu)
Professor of Psychology
B.A., 1989, University of Ghana
M.A., 1992, SUNY at Stoney Brook
Ph.D., 1996, SUNY at Stoney Brook

Joseph Miele (jmiele@esu.edu)
Professor of Psychology
B.A., 1982, Rider College
Ph.D., 1986, SUNY at Albany

Renee Boburka (rboburka@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Psychology
B.S., 1989, University of Pittsburgh
M.S., 1994, Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., 1998, Pennsylvania State University

Jyh-Hann Chang (jchang@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Psychology
B.S., 1990, Ursinus College
M.A., 1992, Beaver College M.S., 1994, University of Connecticut
Ph.D., 1997, University of Connecticut

Bonnie Green (bgreen@esu.edu)
Professor of Psychology
B.S., 1986, Penn State University
M.S., 1998, Lehigh University
Ph.D., 2002, Lehigh University

Irina Khusid (ikhusid@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Psychology
B.A., 1998, Rhode Island College
M.A., 2000, Rhode Island College
Ph.D., 2007, New Mexico State University