CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption
Faculty PicGerard Rozea (grozea@esu.edu)
Department Chair
Program Director, CaATe Undergraduate Professional Practice Program
Associate Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1996, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 1997, East Stroudsburg University
Ph.D., 2005, University of Florida
Faculty PicKelly Harrison (kharrison@esu.edu)
Clinical Education Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1988, University of Delaware
M.S., 1989, Ohio University
Ph.D., 2012, Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions
Faculty PicKeith Vanic (kvanic@esu.edu)
Graduate Coordinator
Program Director, Graduate Professional Practice Program
Professional Practice Program
Associate Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1994, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 1996, James Madison University
Ph.D., 1998, University of Southern Mississippi
Faculty PicScott Dietrich (sdietrich@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1999, Bloomsburg University
M.Ed., 2001, Temple University
Ed.D., 2005, West Virginia University
Marguerite Carver (mcarver1@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training, Medical Director
B.S., 2013 King’s College
M.S., 2015, West Chester University
Chelsea Jacoby (cjacoby2@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training, Medical Director
B.S., 2013, Merrimack College
M.S., 2015, Kent State University
Braden Lawson (blawson@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training
B.A., 2011, Park University
M.S., 2014, East Stroudsburg University
Jane McDevitt (jmcdevitt@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 2005, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 2009, Temple University
Ph.D., 2013, Temple University
James Sheldon (jsheldon3@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training
B.S., 2012 University of Toledo
M.S., 2014, East Stroudsburg University
James Stavitz (jstavitz1@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training
B.S., 2010, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 2011, East Stroudsburg University
Kevin Waninger (kwaninger@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training, Medical Director
M.D., 1987, Temple University School of Medicine