CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption
Faculty PicGerard Rozea (grozea@esu.edu)
Department Chair
Program Director, CaATe Undergraduate Professional Practice Program
Associate Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1996, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 1997, East Stroudsburg University
Ph.D., 2005, University of Florida
Faculty PicKelly Harrison (kharrison@esu.edu)
Clinical Education Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1988, University of Delaware
M.S., 1989, Ohio University
Ph.D., 2012, Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions
Faculty PicKeith Vanic (kvanic@esu.edu)
Graduate Coordinator
Program Director, Graduate Professional Practice Program
Professional Practice Program
Associate Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1994, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 1996, James Madison University
Ph.D., 1998, University of Southern Mississippi
Faculty PicScott Dietrich (sdietrich@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1999, Bloomsburg University
M.Ed., 2001, Temple University
Ed.D., 2005, West Virginia University
Faculty PicBrian Gloyeske (bgloyeske@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training
B.S., 2010, University of Toledo
M.S., 2011, East Stroudsburg University
Faculty PicAshley Winkelspecht (awinkelspe@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training
B.S., 2010, Slippery Rock University
M.S., 2011, East Stroudsburg University
Faculty PicJorge Perez (jperez3@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training
B.S., 2010, University of Puerto Rico-Ponce
M.S., 2012, East Stroudsburg University
Kevin Waninger (kwaninger@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training, Medical Director
M.D., 1987, Temple University School of Medicine