Faculty

Image Caption

Faculty PicJohn Hauth (jhauth@esu.edu)
Department Chair
Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1983, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 1984, University of Arizona
Ed.D., 2001, University of Sarasota

Faculty PicKelly Harrison (kharrison@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1988, University of Delaware
M.S., 1989, Ohio University
Ph.D., 2012, Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

Faculty PicGerard Rozea (grozea@esu.edu)
Graduate Coordinator
Associate Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1996, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 1997, East Stroudsburg University
Ph.D., 2005, University of Florida

Faculty PicKeith Vanic (kvanic@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1994, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 1996, James Madison University
Ph.D., 1998, University of Southern Mississippi

Faculty PicScott Dietrich (sdietrich@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
B.S., 1999, Bloomsburg University
M.Ed., 2001, Temple University
Ed.D., 2005, West Virginia University

Faculty PicBrian Gloyeske
(bgloyeske@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training
B.S., 2010 University of Toledo
M.S., 2011, East Stroudsburg University

Faculty PicAshley Winkelspecht
(awinkelspe@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training
B.S., 2010, Slippery Rock University
M.S., 2011, East Stroudsburg University

Faculty PicJorge Perez (jperez3@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training
B.S., 2010, University of Puerto Rico- Ponce
M.S., 2012, East Stroudsburg University

Kevin Waninger
(kwaninger@esu.edu)
Instructor of Athletic Training
Medical Director
M.D., 1987, Temple University School of Medicine