CMS Login

Student Billing Staff Directory

Image Caption
NameTitlePrimary RolesEmail
Mona Uathavikul Associate Director/Operations
  • Management of University Accounts Receivables
  • Tuition and Fee Assessment
  • Oversee Student Billing
  • Refunds
  • PA Residency Appeals
  • Supervises Front Counter Operations
monalu@esu.edu
Shanece Bryant Enrollment Services Representative
  • Third Party Billing
  • External Scholarships and Tuition Assistance
  • Financial Aid Requirements Document Tracking (E.g. Verification, Tax Returns, etc)
  • Front Counter enrollment requests processing
sbryant@esu.edu
Marcelia Cottle Billing Assistant
  • Assist with Call Center inquiries
  • Deposits Releases
  • Past Due Accounts Collections
  • Record Returned Items (NSF)
  • Splits Payments
  • Student Billing - researches and analyzes billing issues
mcottle@esu.edu
Clotilde Fitzsimmons Enrollment Services Representative
  • Front Counter Enrollment Inquiries
  • Biographic and Demographic Student Record Changes
  • Office Email
  • Tuition Waivers (all)
cfitzsimmons@esu.edu
Dianne Helwig Enrollment Services Representative
  • Federal Supplemental Educational Opportunity Grants (SEOG)
  • PHEAA State Grants
  • Other state grants
dhelwig@esu.edu
Josie Kraemer Enrollment Services Representative
  • Department Deposits & Fee Collection
  • Grade Changes
  • Front Counter inquiries and payment processing
jkraemer@esu.edu
Mary Ann Lugo Enrollment Services Representative
  • Coordinator of Call Center
  • Student Records Scanning
  • Federal Work-Study Eligibility and Tracking
  • NowU/TAP (529) Payment Processing
mlugo@esu.edu
Tamara Murphy Call Center Representative
  • Call Center Enrollment Inquiries
  • Assistance with Changes of Majors processing
tmurphy15@esu.edu
Leslie Raser Extended Learning Enrollment Representative
  • International Exchange, National Student Exchange (NSE) and PASSHE Visiting Students
  • Extended Learning Programs Enrollment Support for registration, financial aid and billing issues
  • Special programs such as T.E.A.C.H., National Board Certification and Women’s Leadership Initiative
lraser@esu.edu
Mickie Smith Call Center Representative
  • Call Center Enrollment Inquiries
  • Assist with Enrollment Verification Letters
  • Assist with Change of Grade processing
msmith113@esu.edu