CMS Login

Registrar Staff Directory

Image Caption
NameTitlePrimary RolesEmail
Kizzy Morris Director/Registrar
  • Administrative oversight of the Student Enrollment center
  • Banner Functional Subject Matter Expert for Enrollment Services
  • Coordination and enforcement of policies and procedures
  • Faculty Workload
  • Federal and state reporting for Financial Aid, Records and Registration and Student billing
  • Management of office financial, human and physical capital
  • Office Strategic Planning and Assessment
  • Staff Professional Development
  • Student/Parent Relationship Improvements
kmorris@esu.edu
Geryl Kinsel Associate Director/Records & Registration
  • Serves as custodian of all student Registration Records and Enforces Related Policies
  • Academic Jeopardy Record Coordination
  • Faculty Workload
  • Supervises Records and Registration Counselors
  • Academic Forgiveness Policy Contact
gkinsel@esu.edu
Allison Zettemoyer Secretary (Temp)
  • Clerical Support-Records & Registration
  • Conference Room Scheduling
  • Process FERPA Forms
  • Outgoing Academic Transcripts
  • Verification Letters
azettlemoy@esu.edu
  Assistant to the Director/Internal Communication & Policies Coordination
  • Clerical Support for the Director
  • Registration Preparation Assistance
  • Web site updates
  • Special Projects
 
Diana Badillo Operations Supervisor
  • Absentee Notices to Faculty
  • Budget Maintenance
  • Office Operational Coordination
  • Conference Room Scheduling
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Subpoenas
dbadillo@esu.edu
Erica Brilhart Course Schedule Specialist
  • Academic Course Schedule Coordinator
  • Management of Records and Registration Processes
  • Faculty Workload Processing and Monitoring
ebrilhart@esu.edu
Milagros Casillas Student Enrollment Counselor/Degree Audit Specialist
  • ACT 48 certifications
  • Commencement Activities
  • Degree Conferrals
  • Graduation Evaluations
mcasillas@esu.edu
Candice Pellegrino Assistant Registrar for Transfer and Articulation
  • CLEP/AP
  • Incoming Academic Transcripts Evaluation
  • Interdisciplinary Studies Student Contracts
  • Permission to Study at Another College/University
cpellegri3@esu.edu
 Mary Amador Interim Compliance and Enrollment Specialist
  • Athletic Aid Agreements
  • Grant-in-Aid
  • Class Schedule Creation Assistance
  • Roster Verification
  • Clearing House Data Preparation and Submittal
  • Student Athlete Eligibility Status/NCAA
mamador@esu.edu
June Pepe Assistant Director/Veterans & Records Services
  • Veterans Benefits Counseling
  • Document Management and Imaging
  • Student Records Updates
jpepe@esu.edu