CMS Login

Registrar Staff Directory

Image Caption
NameTitlePrimary RolesEmail
Kizzy Morris Director/Registrar
  • Administrative oversight of the Student Enrollment Center
  • Banner Functional Subject Matter Expert for Enrollment Services
  • Coordination and enforcement of policies and procedures
  • Federal and state reporting for Financial Aid, Records and Registration and Student billing
  • Management of office financial, human and physical capital
  • Office Strategic Planning and Assessment
  • Staff Professional Development
  • Student/Parent Relationship Improvements
kmorris@esu.edu
Geryl Kinsel Associate Director/Records & Registration
  • Serves as custodian of all student Registration Records and Enforces Related Policies
  • ACT 48 certifications
  • Academic Jeopardy Record Coordination
  • Faculty Workload
  • Supervises Records and Registration Counselors
  • Academic Forgiveness Policy Contact
gkinsel@esu.edu
Erica Brilhart Course Schedule Specialist
  • Academic Calendar Assistance
  • Course Schedule Development
  • Faculty Workload
  • Non-Classroom Student Assignments
  • Registration Coordination Assistance
  • Registration Reports
  • Troubleshoot course/curriculum issues
ebrilhart@esu.edu
Milagros Casillas Assistant Registrar/Graduation Services
  • Commencement Activities
  • Commencement Program
  • Degree Audit Substitutions/Waivers
  • Degree Conferrals
  • Graduation Application Processing
  • Graduation Clearances/Evaluations
  • Graduation Festivals
  • Graduation Reports
  • Interdisciplinary Studies Student Contracts
mcasillas@esu.edu
Dianne Devlin Compliance and Enrollment Specialist
  • Athletic Aid Agreements
  • Grant-in-Aid
  • Course Roster Verification
  • Clearing House Data Preparation and Submittal
  • Student Athlete Eligibility Status/NCAA
  • University Withdrawals
 ddevlin@esu.edu
Clotilde Fitzsimmons Transfer Credit Evaluator
  • AP/CLEP/IB Evaluations
  • Finalize Incoming Academic Transcript Evaluations
  • Permission to Study at Another College/University
clotilde@esu.edu
Steve Ives Student Transition Specialist
  • Transfer Equivalency Database Maintenance
  • Transfer Students Enrollment Coordination
  • Transfer Day Coordinator
  • Other Transfer Student Transition programs
sives@esu.edu
Candice Pellegrino Assistant Registrar for Transfer and Articulation
  • Dual Admissions/Enrollment Agreements
  • Program-to-Program Transfer Agreements
  • Management and Supervision of the Transfer Center
  • Reverse Transfer Agreement
  • Other articulation agreements
cpellegri3@esu.edu
June Pepe Assistant Director/Veterans & Records Services
  • Campus and Community Outreach for Veterans
  • Student Records Maintenance Assistance - Biographic, Curriculum, Demographic and Grade Changes
  • Veterans Education Benefits, Billing and Registration Counseling
  • Veterans Center Supervisor
  • Veterans Certifying Official
jpepe@esu.edu
Scott Semerod Graduation Clearance Coordinator
  •  Commencement Preparation Assistance
  • Degree program record check for deficiencies
  • Graduation Clearance Coordination
  • Graduation Communication Coordination
  • Graduation database maintenance
 ssemerod@esu.edu
Kathryn Valentine  Transfer Secretary
  • General Registrar-related Inquiries
  • Missing and In-Progress Grades from Previous Institutions
  • Transfer Credits-related Communication Notices
 kvalentine@esu.edu
Allison Zettlemoyer Records Processor
  • Absentee Notices to Faculty
  • Clerical Support-Records & Registration
  • FERPA Training
  • FERPA Release/Restriction Forms
  • Outgoing Academic Transcripts
  • Verification Letters
azettlemoy@esu.edu