CMS Login

College of Arts & Sciences Scholarships

Image Caption

The College of Arts & Sciences includes the Faculties of Arts & Letters, Science, and Social Sciences. Following the custom of hundreds of years, the faculties and disciplines represented in the school offer a basic core of knowledge to which other dimensions and specializations are added.

Departments in the College of Arts and Sciences include Art, Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Communication Studies, Computer Science, Economics, English, Foreign Language, Environmental Studies, Geography, History, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Theatre.

Note to student: the scholarship recipients are selected by the department or committee that is listed at the last line of each description. Please see that department for more information about the scholarship.

Scholarships that are available for the 2015-16 academic year are noted by each scholarship name.