Board of Directors


  • Gerald A. Ephault (President - Chief Executive Officer)
    Regional Manager Pocono NE
    Ben Franklin Technology Partners

  • Frank C. Revitt (Executive Vice President- Chief Financial Officer)
    Private Investor

  • Janet K. Weidensaul (Chief Operating Officer)
    Monroe County Commissioners

  • Frank J. Rushen (Past President)
    CEO, Instrument Specialties/APM, Co., Inc. (Retired)


  • Ronald H. Janis
    Pitney, Hardin, Kipp & Szuch LLP

  • Daniel C. Flynn
    Associate Dean for Research & Economic Development
    The Commonwealth Medical College

  • Patricia Pietrobon
    Vice President, Research and Development
    sanofi pasteur, U.S.

  • Donald Webster
    Software Engineering Associates, Inc.

Ex-Officio Members

  • Robert J. Dillman
    East Stroudsburg University

  • Richard Staneski
    Vice President
    Finance and Administration
    East Stroudsburg University

  • Alla Wilson
    Dean, College of Business and Management
    East Stroudsburg University

  • Mary Frances Postupack
    Vice President, Economic Development and Research Support
    East Stroudsburg University


Site Map

Contact Information

Center for Research and Economic Development
East Stroudsburg University
314 Independence Road
Route 447 and E. Brown Street
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

  •   Directions
  •   Phone - (570) 422-7920
  •   Fax - (570) 422-7951
© 2013 East Stroudsburg University | ESU Center for Research & Economic Development | 411 Normal Street. East Stroudsburg, PA 18301 | (570) 422-7920
East Stroudsburg University is a Member of the Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education