CMS Login

Staff

Image Caption

Mary Frances Postupack

Vice President
Economic Development & Research
(570) 422-7920
mpostupack@esu.edu

Stacey Grant

Executive Assistant
(570) 422-7956
sgrant5@esu.edu

Gregory Bleakley

Grant and Compliance Accountant
(570) 422-7904
gbleakley@esu.edu

Micheal Gildea

Director
Business Accelerator and Entrepreneurship
(570) 422-7953
mgildea1@esu.edu

Sharone Glasco

Director
Office of Workforce Development
(570) 422-7952
sglasco@esu.edu

Catherine Klingler

Curator
Schisler Museum and McMunn Planetarium
(570) 422-2747
cklingler@esu.edu

Christina McDonald

Manager
Office of Sponsored Projects and Research
(570) 422-7954
cmcdonald9@esu.edu

Sarah Weber

Pre & Post Grant Project Coordinator
Office of Sponsored Projects and Research
(570) 422-7908
sweber14@esu.edu