CMS Login

Committee Members

Image Caption
Dr. Shala Davis
(IRB Administrator)
Department of Exercise Science 422-3336
Dr. John Kraybill-Greggo Department of Sociology 422-3844
Dr. Kelly Boyd Department of Health 422-3702
Dr. Donna Leitner Counseling and Psychological Services 422-3277
Dr. Joseph Miele Department of Psychology 422-3345
Dr. Doug Lare Department of Professional and Secondary Education 422-3358
Dr. Gregory Menio
Community Member