CMS Login

Transfer Visit Options

Image Caption

ESU Transfer Visit Options

Join us for a visit to learn why over 900 students transfer to ESU each year.

Transfer Information Sessions

Register for a Tour Meet a transfer counselor, learn about transfer admission, the transfer credit evaluation process, life at ESU & tour campus with a current ESU student. Information Sessions are offered at 9:30 a.m. on Fridays and 11:00 a.m. on Saturdays. Click the 'Register for Tour' button on this page to RSVP.

  • Friday, February 14
  • Friday, February 28
  • Friday, March 14
  • Friday, March 28
  • Friday, April 11
  • Friday, April 25
  • Friday, May 2
  • Saturday, January 25
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Saturday, March 1
  • Saturday, April 12

Additional Visit Options

We understand that our Transfer Information Sessions may not fit your busy schedule. Consider the following visit options listed below to learn more about ESU.

Weekday Group Presentation & Tour

Prospective transfer students can also visit campus during the Weekday Admission Presentation & Campus Tour programs offered Monday through Thursday.

Spring Visitation Day

This event offers you an excellent opportunity to immerse yourself in our campus community. Meet faculty of your intended major, receive information from admissions staff, attend a transfer presentation to learn how you can transition smoothly from your current or prospective college/university, and tour our campus as well as our new suite-style residence halls!

  • Saturday, April 26, 2014

Transfer Appointments

Can't make it to our info sessions? You are welcome to schedule a one-on-one appointment with a Transfer Counselor. To arrange an appointment, please call Undergraduate Admissions at 570-422-3027 (To better serve you, please bring unofficial transcripts from all institutions attended, and your current class schedule)

ESU Comes To You! Spring 2014

If you can’t get to campus, meet up with an ESU Transfer Counselor at your college this spring! Dates will be listed soon.