CMS Login

Faculty & Staff

Image Caption

Julianne Albiero-Walton (jwalton@esu.edu)
Professor of Academic Enrichment and Learning
Academic Advisor
B.S., 1988, University of Scranton
M.S., 1989, University of Scranton
Ed.D., 2001, Argosy University/Sarasota

Beverlyn Grace-Odeleye (beverlyn@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Academic Enrichment and Learning
Director, STAR Program
B.S., 1976, Southern Illinois University
M.Ed., 1980, Howard University
Ph.D., 2003, Regent University

Jan Hoffman(jhoffman@esu.edu)
Academic Success Coach, Academic Enrichment and Learning
B.S., 1997 East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
M.Ed., 1999 Clemson University

Martin Lacayo (mlacayo@esu.edu)
Academic Success Coach, Academic Enrichment and Learning
B.A., 1998, State University of New York - Buffalo State College
M.S., 2000, State University of New York - Buffalo State College

Kelly McKenzie (kmckenzie@esu.edu)
Instructor, Academic Enrichment and Learning
B.A., 1992, California State University, San Bernardino
M.Ed., 1994, East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
Ed.D., 2006, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Barbara Miccio (bmiccio@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Academic Enrichment and Learning
Academic Advisor
B.A., 1984, Rutgers University
M.A., 1987, Radford University
Ph.D., 1993, The American University

Fernando Perez (fperez@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Academic Enrichment and Learning
Tutoring Coordinator
B.A., 1974, Johnson State College
M.S., 1982, Florida State University
Ed.D., 2006, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Jessica Santiago (jsantiago1@esu.edu)
Academic Success Coach, Academic Enrichment and Learning
B.S., 2003, East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
M.S., 2007, Capella University of Minnesota

Jack Truschel (jtruschel@esu.edu)
Department Chair
Professor of Academic Enrichment and Learning
Director, Exploratory Studies/Undeclared Advising
B.A., 1981, King's College
M.A., 1983, Marywood College
M.P.A., 1985, Marywood College
Ed.D., 1996, Temple University
Psy.D., 2004, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine