CMS Login

Department Chairs/Advisors

Image Caption

Please contact the appropriate Department Chair to inquire about your advisor

Department Name Phone 422- Email Address Secretary 422-
Undeclared Advising Jack Truschel 6700 aadvising@esu.edu 3164
Art Joni Oye-Benintende 3216 jbenintende@esu.edu 3694
Athletic Training Gerard Rozea 3065 grozea@esu.edu 3231
Biological Sciences Maria Kitchens-Kintz 3723 mkitchens@esu.edu 3725
Biochemistry Michelle Jones-Wilson 3703 mjwilson@esu.edu 3725
Biotechnology Abdalla Aldras 3704 aaldras@esu.edu 3725
Business Management Sheila Handy 3181 shandy@esu.edu 3251
Chemical Biotechnology Michelle Jones-Wilson 3703 mjwilson@esu.edu 3342
Chemistry Michael Doherty 3244 MDoherty@esu.edu 3342
Communication Studies Robert McKenzie 3886 McKenzie@esu.edu 3812
Computer Science Christine Hofmeister 3327 chofmeister@esu.edu 3666
Computer Security Robert Marmelstein 3661 rmarmelstein@esu.edu 3666
Criminal Justice John Kraybill-Greggo 3844 jkgreggo@esu.edu 3453
Early Childhood & Elementary Education Andrew Whitehead 3356 awhitehead@esu.edu 3356
Economics Pattabiraman Neelakantan 3002 pats@esu.edu 3148
English Kim McKay 3608 npva@esu.edu 3398
Environmental Studies Paul Wilson 3212 pwilson@esu.edu 3725
Exercise Science Shala Davis 3336 sdavis@esu.edu 3302
Geography Shixiong Hu 3733 shu@esu.edu 3285
Health Studies Kimberly Razzano 3693 krazzano@esu.edu 3702
History Don Dellipriscoli 3234 ddellipriscoli@esu.edu 3286
Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Mgmt Albert Moranville 3049 moranville@esu.edu 3511
Intercollegiate Athletics Carey Snyder 3034 csnyder@esu.edu 3642
Intercultural &
Interdisciplinary Studies
Jack Truschel 3164   jtruschel@esu.edu  3164
Marine Science James Hunt 3715 jhunt@esu.edu 3725
Mathemetics Mary Ann Matras 3440 mmatras@esu.edu 3447
Digital Media  Technologies Richard Otto 3528 rotto@esu.edu 3763
Medical Technology Abdalla Aldras 3704 aaldras@esu.edu 3447
Middle Level Education Andrew Whitehead 3356/3374 awhitehead@esu.edu 3356/3363
Modern Language Jeff Ruth 3419 jruth@esu.edu 3407
Music Betsy Buzzelli-Clarke 3052 bbuzzelli@esu.edu 3694
Nursing Laura Waters 3569 lwaters@esu.edu 3474
Philosphy & Religious Studies Storm Heter 3168 sheter@esu.edu 3601
Physical Education Gene White 3604 gwhite@esu.edu 3293
Physics Robert Cohen 3428 rcohen@esu.edu 3341
Political Science Samuel Ebow Quainoo 3275 squainoo@esu.edu 3064
Professional and Secondary Education Patricia Smeaton 3374 psmeaton@esu.edu 3363
Psychology Anthony Drago 3499 tdrago@esu.edu 3355
Recreation Services Management Elaine Rogers 3297 ERogers@esu.edu 3305
Rehabilitative Services Gina Scala 3781 gscala@esu.edu 3558
Social Work John Kraybill-Greggo 3844 jkgreggo@esu.edu 3453
Sociology John Kraybill-Greggo 3844 jkgreggo@esu.edu 3453
Special Education & Rehabilitation Gina Scala 3781 gscala@esu.edu 3558
Speech-Language Pathology Elaine Shuey 3681 eshuey@esu.edu 3247
Sport Management Paula Parker 3874 pparker@esu.edu 3495
Theatre Margaret Ball 3261 MBall@esu.edu 3694