CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Margaret Joyce Ball (mball@esu.edu)
Department Chair, Professor of Theatre (Acting/Directing)
B.M., 1987, University of Toronto
M.M., 1992, McGill University
D.M.A., 1999, The Catholic University of America
Bio

Christopher Domanski 
(cdomanski@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Theatre (Design & Theatre Technology)
M.F.A., 2003, Ohio University School of Theatre
B.F.A., 1998, Wayne State University
Bio

Stephanie Daventry French 
(sfrench@esu.edu)
Professor of Theatre (Acting/Directing)
B.A., 1992, San Francisco State University
M.F.A., 1996, University of California, San Diego
Bio

Susan O'Hearn
(so'hearn@esu.edu)
Professor of Theatre (Acting/Directing)
B.S., 1980, East Stroudsburg University
M.F.A., 1985, Catholic University
Bio

Yoshinori Tanokura (ytanokura@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Theatre (Design & Theatre Technology)
B.F.A., 1995, Indiana University of PA
M.A., 1999, Central Saint Matins College of Art and Design, London
M.F.A., 1998, University of Connecticut
Member of U.S.A. Local 829
Bio

James Maroney (jmaroney@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Music
B.S., 1978, Western Connecticut State College
M.M., 1981, Ithaca College
Artist Diploma, 1987, Hartt School, University of Hartford
Ed.D., 1995, Teachers College, Columbia University

Past Guest Instructors

Erma Duricko (eduricko@esu.edu)
Special Guest Instructor, (Acting/Directing)
B.A., Arizona State University
M.A., Arizona State University
Professional Director
30 Year Member - Society of Directors and Choreographers
Bio