CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Elaine Shuey, Ph.D, CCC-SLP (eshuey@esu.edu)
Professor of Speech-Language Pathology, Department Chair, Gerontology Coordinator
B.S., 1978, Clarion University of Pennsylvania
M.A., 1980, Kent State University
Ph.D., 1990, Kent State University
Office: (570) 422-3681


Robert Ackerman, Ph.D, CCC-SLP, J.D. (rackerman@esu.edu)
Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
B.A., 1972, SUNY at Albany
M.S., 1976, Townson State University
Ph.D., 1982, Wichita State University
Office: (570) 422-3682


LuAnn Batson-Magnuson, Ph.D, CCC-SLP (lmagnuson@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology, Graduate Coordinator
B.S. 1982, East Stroudsburg State College
M.S. 1987, Bloomsburg University
Ph.D., 2010, University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
Office: (570) 422-3311.


Susan Dillmuth-Miller, Au.D., CCC-A, FAAA (sdmiller@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology, Clinical Audiologist
B.S., 1991. Bloomsburg University
M.A., 1993, University of Cincinnati
Au.D., 2008, Salus University
Office: (570) 422-3684


Ann Millett, MS.ED, CCC-SLP (amillett@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology, Clinic Director
B.S., 1979, College of St. Rose
M.S., 1980, College of St. Rose
Office: (570) 422-3304



Rachel Wolf, Ph.D., CCC-SLP (rewolf@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology, Graduate Externship Coordinator
B.A., 1995, University of Vermont
M.S., 1997, Northeastern University
Ph.D., 2009, New York University
Office: (570) 422-3929


Katherine Lazzara, M.S., CCC-SLP (klazzara@esu.edu)
Instructor of Speech-Language Pathology
B.S., 1986, Jersey City State College
M.S., 2004, East Stroudsburg University
Office: (570) 422-3811



Adrienne Westheim, M.S., CCC-SLP (awestheim@esu.edu)
Instructor of Speech-Language Pathology
B.S., 1978 SUNY at Albany
M.S., 1981, Teachers' College Columbia University
Office: (570) 422-3423