CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Laurene Clossey (lclossey@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Social Work
B.S.W., Western Connecticut State University
M.S.W., Columbia University
Ph.D., Bryn Mawr College

Barbara Collins, Ph.D., M.S.W., L.C.S.W., BCD (bcollins@esu.edu)
Professor Emeritus of Social Work
B.A., Kutztown University
M.S.W., Rutgers University
Ph.D., Rutgers University

Marianne Cutler (mcutler@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Sociology
B.A., Boston University
M.Ed., University of Massachusetts–Amherst
M.A., University of North Carolina–Chapel Hill
Ph.D., University of North Carolina–Chapel Hill

Chin Hu (chu@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Sociology
B.A., National Taiwan University
M.A., Syracuse University
M.S., Syracuse University
Ph.D., Syracuse University

John Kraybill-Greggo (jkgreggo@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Social Work, Department Chair
Director of the Social Work Program
B.S.W., Mansfield University of Pennsylvania
M.S.W., Marywood College
Ph.D., Rutgers University

Gerard LaSalle (glasalle@esu.edu)
Director of Internships for Criminal Justice
Ph.D., City University of New York

Reto Muller (rmuller@esu.edu)
Professor of Sociology
B.A., University of Massachusetts
M.A., Boston College
Ph.D., Boston College

Michael Muth (mmuth@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
B.G.S., Ohio University
J.D., University of North Carolina School of Law

S.Hooshang Pazaki (shpazaki@esu.edu)
Professor of Sociology
B.S., University of Esfahan
M.S., University of Missouri–Columbia
Ph.D., University of Missouri–Columbia

Instructors

Lloyd Lyter (llyter@esu.edu)
Social Work Faculty
B.A., East Stroudsburg State College
M.P.A., Temple University
M.S.W., Marywood College
Ph.D., Rutgers University

Vertel Martin (vmartin@esu.edu)
Instructor of Criminal Justice
B.S., John Jay College of Criminal Justice
M.S., New York Institute of Technology

Michael Pittaro (mpittaro@esu.edu)
Instructor of Criminal Justice
B.S., Kutztown University
MPA, Kutztown University

Timothy Radloff (tradloff@esu.edu)
Instructor of Sociology
B.A., University of Wisconsin, Whitewater
M.S., Iowa State University
Ph.D., Iowa State University

Richard Ruck (rruck@esu.edu)
Instructor of Criminal Justice
B.S., Chadwick University
M.S., California University
M.S., California University

Michele Tavormina (mtavormina@esu.edu)
Instructor of Social Work and Coordinator of Social Work Field Education
B.A., Kutztown University
M.S.W., Marywood University
Ph.D., New York University

Tara Bealer (tbealer@esu.edu)
B.A., Cedar Crest College
M.A., Lehigh University