CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Patricia Smeaton (psmeaton@esu.edu)
Professor of Professional & Secondary Education, Department Chair
B.S., 1971, SUNY at Brockport
M.Ed., 1977, Millersville University of Pennsylvania
Ed.D., 1993, Lehigh University

Douglas Lare (dlare@esu.edu)
Professor of Professional & Secondary Education and IUP Doctoral Chairman
B.S., 1976, Macalester College
M.Ed., 1979, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Ed.D., 1995, Lehigh University

Stephanie McCall (smccall@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Professional & Secondary Education
B.A. 1994, University of Texas of Austin
M.Ed., 1999, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Ed.D., 2014, Teachers College, Columbia University

Adjunct Professors

Yolanda Alverez-Blasini (yalverezbl@esu.edu)
Chris Lodwig (clodwig@esu.edu)
James Molenari (jmolenari@esu.edu)
Nancy Moreau (nmoreau@esu.edu)
Maryellen Mross (mmross@esu.edu)
Dennis Riker (driker@esu.edu)
Angelo Senese (asenese@esu.edu)
Jessica Wenton (jwenton@esu.edu)