CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Douglas Lare (dlare@esu.edu)
Co-Department Chair
Professor of Professional & Secondary Education and IUP Doctoral Chairman
B.S., 1976, Macalester College
M.Ed., 1979, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Ed.D., 1995, Lehigh University

Beth Rajan Sockman (bsockman@esu.edu)
Co-Department Chair
Associate Professor Digital Media Technologies, Graduate Coordinator
B.A., 1991, University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D., 2007, The Pennsylvania State University
Specializations: Instructional Technology & Design, Technology Integration, Systemic Change, Assessment
Research: Educational Changes with Technology
Website: http://quantum.esu.edu/faculty/bsockman/

Stephanie McCall (smccall@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Professional & Secondary Education
B.A. 1994, University of Texas of Austin
M.Ed., 1999, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Ed.D., 2014, Teachers College, Columbia University

Patricia Smeaton
Retired
Professor of Professional & Secondary Education
B.S., 1971, SUNY at Brockport
M.Ed., 1977, Millersville University of Pennsylvania
Ed.D., 1993, Lehigh University

Adjunct Professors

Yolanda Alverez-Blasini (yalverezbl@esu.edu)
Chris Lodwig (clodwig@esu.edu)
Nancy Moreau (nmoreau@esu.edu)
Maryellen Mross (mmross@esu.edu)
Dennis Riker (driker@esu.edu)
Angelo Senese (asenese@esu.edu)
Jessica Wenton-Loverdi (jwenton@esu.edu)