Image Caption

Kenneth Mash (kmash@esu.edu)
Professor of Political Science
Coordinator of Pre-Law Program
B.A., 1987, Queens College, City University of N.Y.
M.A., 1990, Penn State University
Ph.D., 1997, Penn State University

Samuel Quainoo (squainoo@esu.edu)
Professor of Political Science
B.A., 1982, University of Ghana
ICSA, Level 1, 1990, England
M.A., 1993, SUNY at Binghamton
Ph.D., 1996, SUNY at Binghamton

Kimberly Adams (ksadams@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Political Science
B.S., 1995, University of Southern Mississippi
M.S., 1997, University of Southern Mississippi
Ph.D., 2003, University of Mississippi
Website: www.esu.edu/pols/prof/adams

Leif Johan Eliasson (jeliasson@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Political Science
B.A., 1997, California State University
M.A., 1999, Syracuse University
Ph.D., 2005, Syracuse University
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~eliasson

Ko Mishima (kmishima@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Political Science
Coordinator, MA in Political Science
B.A., 1991, Keio University
M.P.A., 1998, Harvard University
Ph.D., 2005, John Hopkins University

Jeffrey Weber (jweber@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Public Administration, Department Chair
Coordinator, MS in Management and Leadership - Public Administration
B.A., 1983, The Citadel, Military College of South Carolina
1992, U.S. Army Command and General Staff College
M.P.A., 1993, Western Kentucky University
Ph.D., 1999, Pennsylvania State University

Adam McGlynn (amcglynn@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Political Science
B.A., 2001, Plattsburgh State University
M.A., 2002, Stony Brook University
Ph.D., 2007, Stony Brook University