CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Beth Rajan Sockman (bsockman@esu.edu)
Graduate Coordinator, Assistant Professor of Media Communication & Technology
B.A., 1991, University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D., 2007, The Pennsylvania State University
Specializations: Instructional Technology & Design, Technology Integration, Assessment
Website: http://quantum.esu.edu/faculty/bsockman/




Richard Otto (rotto@esu.edu)
Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Media Communication & Technology
B.A., 1995, University of Arizona
B.A., 1995, University of Arizona
M.A., 2001, Marywood University
Ph.D., 2007, University of Memphis
Specializations: Video Production, Audio Production, Multimedia Production




Yi-hui Huang (yhuang@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Media Communication & Technology
B.A., 1994, National Chengchi University, Taiwan
M.A., 1996, The University of Iowa
M.F.A., 1997, The University of Iowa
Ph.D., 2008, The Ohio State University
Specializations: Photography, Photo-Manipulation, Aesthetics




Wayne Frisbie (wfrisbie@esu.edu)
Information Technology Technician
Specializations: Video Equipment and Electronics

 

 

 

 

Carol M. Walker (cwalker@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Digital Media Technology
B.A., 2001, Education, St. Joseph’s College
B.A., 2001, Psychology, St. Joseph’s College
M.A., 2004, History, East Stroudsburg University
M.Ed., 2008, Instructional Technology, East Stroudsburg University
Ph.D., 2012, Communication Media and Instructional Technology, Indiana University of PA 
Specialization: Instructional Technology and Design, Learning and assessment,
and Multimedia production through Adobe Suites 
 
Adrain Wehmeyer (awehmeyer@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Digital Media Technology
B.A., 1990, Fine Arts Music, Monmouth University
M.Ed., 2001, Instructional Technology, East Stroudsburg University
M.A., 2007, Media Educational Technology, Full Sail University
M.F.A., 2013*, Motion Pictures and Television, Academy of Arts University
Specializations: Television Production, Advanced Digital Production