Faculty

Image Caption

Olivia Carducci (ocarducci@esu.edu) (570) 422-3444
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
B.S., 1983, Saint Mary's College
M.S., 1985, Carnegie Mellon University
Ph.D., 1989, Carnegie Mellon University
Office - 125 Science & Technology Center

Eugene Galperin (egalperin@esu.edu) (570) 422-3931
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
B.A., 1993, Connecticut College
M.S., 1996, University of Connecticut
Ph.D., 2000, University of Connecticut
Office - 122 Science & Technology Center

Jonathan Keiter (jkeiter@esu.edu) (570) 422-3870
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
B.A., 1995, Wittenberg University
M.S., 1999, University of Connecticut
Ph.D., 2003, University of Connecticut
Office - 127 Science & Technology Center

Mary Ann Matras (mmatras@esu.edu) (570) 422-3440
Department Chair, Professor of Mathematics
B.S., 1970, University of Illinois
M.A., 1974, Governors State University
Ph.D., 1988, University of Maryland
Office - 126 Science & Technology Center

Niandong Shi (nshi@esu.edu) (570) 422-3441
Professor of Mathematics
M.S., 1982, Henon University
Ph.D., 1992, University of Illinois at Chicago
Office - 128 Science & Technology Center

Eugenia Skirta (eskirta@esu.edu) (570)422-3444
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Ph.D., 1983, Kharkov State University
Office - 124 Science & Technology Center

Andrzej Zarach (azarach@esu.edu) (570) 422-3443
Professor of Mathematics
M.S., 1971, Warsaw University
Ph.D., 1973, Warsaw University
Office - 123 Science & Technology Center

Vaska Smith (vsmith@esu.edu) (570) 422-3972
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
B.S., 1980, Plovdiv University
M.S., 1992, Plovdiv University
Office - 220 Science & Technology Center

April Wyler (awyler@esu.edu) (570) 422-3131
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
B.S., 1995, University of New Haven
M.A., 1999, Western Connecticut State University
Office - 219 Science & Technology Center