CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Kelly Boyd (kboyd@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Health Studies
B.S.E., 1990, Truman State University
M.S., 1991, Eastern Kentucky University
Ph.D., 2005, Southern Illinois University - Carbondale







Christina Brecht (cbrecht@esu.edu)
Instructor of Health Studies
B.S., 1976, Pennsylvania Sate University
M.P.H., 1981, University of Michigan








Alberto Cardelle (acardelle@esu.edu)
Dean of the College of Health Sciences, Co-Director - Institute of Public Health Research & Innovation
B.S., 1986, Tulane University
M.P.H., 1989, Boston University
Ph.D., 1999, University of Miami






Steven Godin (sgodin@esu.edu)
Professor of Health Studies, Graduate Coordinator, MPH Program,
Co-Director - Institute of Public Health Research & Innovation
B.S., 1980, California State University - Fullerton
M.S., 1983, Illinois Institute of Technology
Ph.D., 1989, Illinois Institute of Technology
M.P.H., 1994, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School and Rutgers University
P.H.I., 2007, Post Graduate Certificate, University of Illinois, Chicago Circle



Jennifer R. Bleck (jbleck@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Health Studies
B.A., 2010, Brandeis University
M.P.H., 2012, Stony Brook University
Ph.D., 2015, University of South Florida







Mary Jane O'Merle (momerle@esu.edu)
Instructor of Health Studies
B.S., 1969, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 1975, East Stroudsburg University








Kimberly Razzano (krazzano@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Health Studies, Department Chair
B.S., 1993, Springfield College
M.P.H., 1994, East Stroudsburg University
Ph.D., 2005, Marywood University







Steve Shive (sshive@esu.edu)
Professor of Health Studies
B.S., 1985, University of Scranton
M.T.S., 1996, Berkley Seminary
M.A., 1996, Fordham University
M.P.H., 1997, East Stroudsburg University
Ph.D., 2000, Temple University





Clare Lenhart (clenhart1@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Health Studies
B.S., 2002, University of Pittsburgh
M.P.H., 2012, University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey
Ph.D., 2012, Temple University







Yvonne K. Johnson-Milligan (yjohnsonmi@esu.edu)
Secretary of Health Studies