CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Kelly Boyd (kboyd@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Health Studies
B.S.E., 1990, Truman State University
M.S., 1991, Eastern Kentucky University
Ph.D., 2005, Southern Illinois University - Carbondale







Christina Brecht (cbrecht@esu.edu)
Instructor of Health Studies
B.S., 1976, Pennsylvania Sate University
M.P.H., 1981, University of Michigan








Mary Jane O'Merle (momerle@esu.edu)
Instructor of Health Studies
B.S., 1969, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 1975, East Stroudsburg University








Kimberly Razzano (krazzano@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Health Studies, Department Chair
B.S., 1993, Springfield College
M.P.H., 1994, East Stroudsburg University
Ph.D., 2005, Marywood University







Steve Shive (sshive@esu.edu)
Professor of Health Studies
B.S., 1985, University of Scranton
M.T.S., 1996, Berkley Seminary
M.A., 1996, Fordham University
M.P.H., 1997, East Stroudsburg University
Ph.D., 2000, Temple University





Clare Lenhart (clenhart1@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Health Studies
B.S., 2002, University of Pittsburgh
M.P.H., 2012, University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey
Ph.D., 2012, Temple University