CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Dr. Haklin Kimm (hkimm@esu.edu)
Professor of Computer Science
B.S., 1979, Korea University at Seoul
M.S., 1984, University of Oklahoma
Ph.D., 1988, University of Oklahoma
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~haklkimm/
Office: 328 Science & Technology Center
(570) 422-3523

Dr. N. Paul Schembari (nschembari@esu.edu)
Professor of Computer Science
B.S., 1984, Long Island University
M.S., 1987, Syracuse University
M.Phil., 1989, Syracuse University
Ph.D., 1991, Syracuse University
Website: http://www.esu.edu/compusec/schembari/
Office: 340 Science & Technology Center
(570) 422-3661

Dr. Mary DeVito (mdevito@esu.edu)
Professor of Computer Science
B.S., 1984, East Stroudsburg University
M.S., 1987, East Stroudsburg University
Ph.D., 1998, Renesselear Polytechnic Institute
Office: 335 Science & Technology Center
(570) 422-3739

Dr. Robert Marmelstein (rmarmelstein@esu.edu)
Professor of Computer Science, Department Chair
B.S., 1985, Michigan Technological University
M.S., 1991, University of Lowell
Ph.D., 1999, Air Force Institute of Technology
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~rmarmels/
Office: 326 Science & Technology Center
(570) 422-3772

Dr. Christine Hofmeister (chofmeister@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Computer Science
A.B., 1981, Bryn Mawr College
B.S., 1987, Lehigh University
Ph.D., 1993, University of Maryland, College Park
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~chrish
Office: 336 Science & Technology Center
(570) 422-3327

Dr. Mike Jochen (mjochen@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Computer Science
B.A., 1991, University of Delaware
M.S., 2000, University of Delaware
Ph.D., 2008 University of Delaware
Website: http://quantum.esu.edu/~mjochen/
Office: 337 Science & Technology Center
(570) 422-3036

James Emert (jemert@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
A.A., 1972, Montgomery County Community College
B.A., 1974, East Stroudsburg University
M.A., 1981, Temple University
Office: 329 Science & Technology Center
(570) 422-3785

Dr. Dongsheng Che (dche@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Computer Science
B.S., 1992, Zhejiang Forestry College
M.S., 2002, University of Georgia
Ph.D., 2008 University of Georgia
Website: www.esu.edu/~dche
Office: 330 Science & Technology Center
(570) 422-2731

Dr. Eun-Joo Lee (elee@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Computer Science
M.S., 1991, Chonnam National University
Ph.D., 1997, Chonnam National University
Ph.D., 2008, University of Kentucky
Website: www.esu.edu/~elee
Office: 327 Science & Technology Center
(570) 422-2740

Debbie Couchman (dcouchman@esu.edu)
Department Secretary
Office: 318 Science & Technology Center
(570) 422-3666