Faculty

Image Caption

Joseph Ashcroft(jashcroft@esu.edu)
Professor of Communication Studies
B.A., 1969, University of Scranton
M.A., 1978, East Stroudsburg University
Ph.D., 1990, New York University

Glenn Geiser-Getz (ggetz@esu.edu)
Professor of Communication Studies
B.A., 1988, University of Puget Sound
M.A., 1990, University of Arkansas
Ph.D., 1994, University of Iowa

Paul Lippert (plippert@esu.edu)
Professor of Communication Studies
B.A., 1977, University of Michigan
M.A., 1980, New York University
Ph.D., 1990, New York University

Robert McKenzie (mckenzie@esu.edu)
Professor of Communication Studies
B.A., 1984, Millersville University
M.A., 1987, Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., 1990, Pennsylvania State University

Charles Warner (cwarner@esu.edu)
Professor of Communication Studies
B.A., 1978, Kent State University
M.A., 1983, Kent State University
Ph.D., 1993, Bowling Green State University

Wenjie Yan (wyan@esu.edu)
Professor of Communication Studies
B.A., 1984, 1986, Shanghai International Studies University
M.A., 1990, State University of New Yorkat Buffalo
Ph.D., 1992, State University of New Yorkat Buffalo

Andrea McClanahan (amcclanahan@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Communication Studies, Department Chair
B.A., 1998, Bloomsburg University
M.A., 1999, Ball State University
Ph.D., 2003, Ohio University

Patricia Kennedy (pkennedy@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Communication Studies
B.A., 1971, State University of New York at Oneonta
J.D., 1981, Syracuse University
Ph.D, 2007, Syracuse University

Cem Zeytinoglu (czeytinoglu@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Communication Studies
B.A., 1993, Anadolu University
M.A., 1995, Anadolu University
M.A., 1999, Morehead State University
Ph.D., 2007, Duquesne University