CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Sharmaine Cady (scady@esu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry
B.S., 1970, Muhlenbery College
Ph.D., 1976, Michigan State University
Website: www.esu.edu/~scady

Michael Doherty (mdoherty@esu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry
B.A., 1979, Wabash College
M.S., 1982, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D., 1989, Prudue University

Jon Gold (jgold@esu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry
B.S., 1980, University of California at Santa Cruz
M.S., 1981, University of California at Santa Cruz
Ph.D., 1987, University of California at Santa Cruz

William Loffredo (wloffredo@esu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry
B.S., 1982, Lebanon Valley College
Ph.D., 1988, Ohio State University

Robert Schramm (rschramm@esu.edu)
Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
B.S., 1964, St. Joseph's College
Ph.D., 1969, University of Pennsylvania

Teresa Michelle Jones-Wilson (mjwilson@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Chemistry
B.S., 1988, Lafayette College
M.A., 1990, Washington University
Ph.D., 1995, Washington University
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~mjwilson/

Richard Kelly (rskelly@esu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry
B.S., 1979, Davidson College
Ph.D., 1984, University of Vermont
Website: http://quantum.esu.edu/faculty/rkelly

Alan Shaffer (ashaffer@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Department Chair
B.A., 1973, Otterbein College
M.S., 1975, Miami University of Ohio
Ph.D., 1988, Memphis State University

John Freeman (jfreeman@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
B.S., 1983, Whitworth College
Ph.D., 1989, Arizona State University
Website: www.esu.edu/~jfreeman