Faculty

Image Caption

John Kercsmar (jkercsmar@esu.edu)
Professor of Business Management
B.B.A., 1971, University of Texas at El Paso
M.B.A., 1981 University of Houston
Ph.D., 1985, University of Houston

Terry Wilson (twilson@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Business Management
B.B.A., 1971, University of Miami
M.A., 1973, University of South Florida
Ph.D., 1976, Michigan State University

Joseph Eshun, Jr. (jeshun@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Business Management
B.Sc.Eng., 1991, City College of Higher Education
M.S., 1994, State University of New York at Stony Brook
M.Phil., 2000, Columbia University
Ph.D., 2004, Columbia University

Kenneth Levitt (klevitt@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Business Management
B.S., 1988, State University of New York at Oneonta
M.A., 1991, Fairleigh Dickinson University
Ph.D., 1998, Stevens Institute of Technology

Sheila Handy (shandy@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Business Management, Department Chair
B.B.A., 1979, Hofstra University
M.B.A., 1981, Hofstra University
Ph.D., 2003, New York University

Douglas Friedman (dfriedman@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Business Management
B.A., 1986, University of Pennsylvnia
M.B.A., 1994, Baruch College, CUNY
Ph.D., 2005, University of Michigan

Qian (Jane) Xie (qxie@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Business Management
B.A., 1998, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
M.A., 2003, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Ph.D., 2010, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale