CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Sheila Handy (shandy@esu.edu)
Professor of Business Management, Department Chair
B.B.A., 1979, Hofstra University
M.B. A., 1981, Hofstra University
Ph.D., 2003, New York University

Terry Wilson (twilson@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Business Management
B.B.A., 1971, University of Miami
M.A., 1973, University of South Florida
Ph.D., 1976, Michigan State University

David Daniel (ddaniel2@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Business Management
B.S., 1998, Tusculum College
M.B.A., 2000, National University
M.P.A., 2005, Georgia State University

Joseph Eshun, Jr. (jeshun@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Business Management
B. Sc. Eng., 1991, City College of Higher Education
M.S., 1994, State University of New York at Stony Brook
M. Phil., 2000, Columbia University
Ph.D., 2004, Columbia University

Douglas Friedman (dfriedman@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Business Management
B.A., 1986, University of Pennsylvania
M.B.A., 1994, Baruch College, CUNY
Ph.D., 2005, University of Michigan

Douglas Nay (dnay@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Business Management
B.S., 1982, Rutgers University
M.B.A., 1988, New York University
D.P.S., 2003, Pace University

Daisy Wang (dwang2@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Business Management
B.S., 1995, National Chengchi University
M.B.A., 2004, The Ohio State University
Ph.D., 2011, Southern Illinois University

Yue Xi (yxi@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Business Management
B.B.A., 2000, Capital University of Economics & Business
M.S., 2004, University of Wisconsin Platteville
Ph.D., 2013, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

Qian (Jane) Xie (qxie@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Business Management
B.A., 1999, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
M.A., 2003, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Ph.D., 2010, Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Weichu (Webb) Xu (wxu1@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Business Management
B.A., 1995, Zhejiang University
M.B.A., 2005, Purdue University
Ph.D., 2010, Old Dominion University