Faculty

Image Caption

Kathleen Brunkard (kbrunkard@esu.edu)
Professor of Biological Sciences
B.S., 1977, Southern Connecticut State College
M.S., 1979, Syracuse University
Ph.D., 1982, University of Massachusetts
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~brunkard/

Jane Huffman (jhuffman@esu.edu)
Professor of Biological Sciences
B.A., 1973, University of Connecticut
M.S., 1976, University of Connecticut
Ph.D., 1983, Rutgers University

Terry Master (tmaster@esu.edu)
Professor of Biological Sciences
B.S., 1976, Muhlenberg College
M.S., 1980, East Stroudsburg University
Ph.D., 1989, Lehigh University
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~tmaster

Abdalla Aldras (aaldras@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
B.S., 1981, Jordan University
M.S.P.H., 1987, Tulane University
Sc.D., 1991, Tulane University

Thomas LaDuke (tcladuke@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
B.S., 1981, Michigan State University
M.S., 1983, Michigan State University
Ph.D., 1991, City University of New York
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~tcladuke/

Raymond Milewski (rmilewski@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
B.S., 1970, University of Pittsburgh
Ph.D., 1976, University of Pittsburgh
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~milewski/

Matthew Wallace (mwallace@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
B.S., 1995, University of Connecticut
M.S., 1999, North Carolina State University
Ph.D., 2003, North Carolina State University
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~mwallace/

Howard (Sandy) Whidden (hwhidden@esu.edu)
Professor of Biological Sciences
B.S., 1981, Hobart College
M.S., 1987, University of Vermont
M.S., 1989, University of Florida, Gainesville
Ph.D., 1995, University of Massachusetts
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~hwhidden/

Maria Kitchens-Kintz (mkitchens@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences, Department Chair
B.S., 1991, State University of West Georgia
Ph.D., 1999, University of South Carolina

John Smith (johnsmith@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
B.S., 1975, University of South Florida
M.S., 1980, University of South Florida
Ph.D., 1990, University of Texas at Austin

James Hunt (jhunt@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
B.S., 1988, University of Rochester
Ph.D., 1996, University of California, Los Angeles

Jennifer White (jwhite@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
B.A., 1986, Dartmouth College
Ph.D., 1993, State University of New York at Stony Brook
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~jwhite/

Tracy Whitford (twhitford@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
B.S., 1984, Wright State University
Ph.D., 1993, State University of New York at Stony Brook

Paul Wilson (pwilson@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
B.S., 1988, Lafayette College
Ph.D., 1996, Washington University
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~pwilson/