CMS Login

Staff Directory

Image Caption

The following is a list of the people who help keep East Stroudsburg University a safe place to learn and live;

  • Chief Robin Olson
  • Secretary Jennifer Corcoran
  • Sgt. James A. Hughes
  • Sgt. Brett Young
  • Sgt. David Bailey
  • Sgt. Ray Seda
  • Corporal Michael Flaherty
  • Officer Richard Connell
  • Officer Jonathan Ackerman
  • Officer Victor Ruiz
  • Officer Carlos Aussie
  • Officer Matthew Brill
  • Officer Andrea Carrasco
  • Officer Alan Smith
  • Officer Robert Edinger
  • Parking Manager Richard Stoddard
  • Security Officer Robin Hartshorn
  • Security Officer Tom Ferraro