CMS Login

Strike Related Information for Friday, October 21 - The latest updates for students, families and the public.

Search Committee

Image Caption

David Bousquet - Vice President for Enrollment Management, Chair
Sharone Glasco - Director of Workforce Development, Research & Economic Development
Michael Sachs - Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs
Alberto Cardelle - Dean, College of Health Sciences
Rhonda Sutton - Assistant Professor, Department Chair, Reading
Douglas Lare - Professor, Professional & Secondary Education
Anthony Drago - Professor, Psychology
Michael P. Gray - Associate Professor, History
Carol Miller - Associate Professor, Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management