CMS Login

Staff Information

Image Caption
NameTitleEmailPhone

Administrative

Syed Zaidi Director, Facilities Management zaidi@esu.edu (570) 422-3077
Bill Pierson Assistant Director, Planning and Engineering bpierson@esu.edu (570) 422-3075
Antonio Orlando Jr. Manager, Space & Facilities Systems aorlando@esu.edu (570) 422-3498
James Martin Manager, Campus Care & Structural Repair jmartin@esu.edu (570) 422-3669
Scott Heinrich Manager, Energy & Plant Services sheinrich@esu.edu (570) 422-3668
Anne Lesh Manager, Administrative & Customer Services alesh@esu.edu (570) 422-3871
Ivan Rosado Manager, Building Care Services irosado@esu.edu (570) 422-3183

Planning & Engineering

Donald Lynch Project Manager dlynch00@esu.edu (570) 422-3218
Christine Langlois Project Manager clanglois@esu.edu (570) 422-3189
John Bloshinski Project Manager, Architect jbloshinski@esu.edu (570) 422-3631
Thomas Bartek Auxiliary Project Manager tbartek@esu.edu (570) 422-3038
Michael Phillips Quality Assurance Coordinator mphillip00@esu.edu (570) 422-3076

Customer Services/General Information

Wendy Smith Secretary wsmith@esu.edu (570) 422-3224
Anidarlyn Melendez Secretary amelendez6@esu.edu (570) 422-3223

Mailroom, Receiving & Distribution Center

Andrew Johnson Supervisor andrewj@esu.edu (570) 422-3093
Richard Homar Mailroom Clerk rhomar@esu.edu (570) 422-3296
Todd Repsher Mailroom Clerk trepsher@esu.edu (570) 422-3296
Benny Ukaj Stock Clerk bukaj@esu.edu  (570) 422-3220

Building Care Services - Custodial Staff

Sandra Ace Custodial Supervisor
(Mon-Fri 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
sace@esu.edu (570) 422-3116
Jose Rivera Custodial Supervisor
(Sun-Thurs 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM)
jjrivera@esu.edu (570) 422-3822
Helen Seidof Custodial Supervisor
(Thurs-Mon 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
hseidof@esu.edu (570) 422-3010

Building Maintenance

Brian Tyler Building Maintenance Supervisor btyler@esu.edu (570) 422-3078
John Bixler Locksmith jbixler@esu.edu (570) 422-3522
Douglas Keiper Electrical Maintenance upervisor dkeiper@esu.edu (570) 422-3548
Wayne Heller Plumbing Maintenance Supervisor wheller@esu.edu (570) 422-3083

Campus Care

Phil Poliskiewicz Grounds Supervisor philp@esu.edu (570) 422-3079
John Cammerota General Service Supervisor jcammerota@esu.edu (570) 422-3082

Energy & Plant Services

Roger Hammond Utility Plant Supervisor rhammond@esu.edu (570) 422-3097