CMS Login

CORED Members List 2011-2012

Image Caption
Office of the Provost Van Reidhead, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs Administration
Administration & Finance Ken Long, Vice President for Finance Administration
Student Affairs Doreen Tobin, Vice President for Student Affairs Administration
Athletics Tom Gioglio, Director of Athletics Administration
Human Resources Teresa Fritsche, Director of Human Resources Administration
Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity Danelle McClanahan, Director of Diversity/Ombudsperson Administration (Past Chair)
Multicultural Affairs Cornelia Sewell Allen, Coordinator of Multicultural Affairs Administration (Co-Chair)
Frederick Douglass Institute Storm Heter, Representative, Frederick Douglass Institute Faculty
University Senate Shawn Munford, Chair, University Senate Diversity Committee Faculty (Co-Chair)
Curriculum Committee Kathy Duguay, Chair, University-wide Curriculum Committee Faculty
TEU Diversity Committee Gene White, Chair, TEU Diversity Committee Faculty
Faculty Barbara Miccio, Academic Enrichment and Learning Faculty
Faculty Ray Muller, Sociology Faculty (Past Chair)
Faculty Sussie Eshun, Psychology Faculty (Past Chair)
AFSCME Francisca Gavilanes, AFSCME Staff
University Police Robin Olson, Chief, University Police Administration
Residence Life Bob Moses, Director, Residence Life Administration
Student Activities Chris Bello, Assistant Director Student Activities Administration
Student Senate Student Senate President or Representative Student
Kemp Library Ramona Hylton, Government Documents Faculty
President’s Office Marcia G. Welsh, President President
President's Office

Miguel Barbosa, Chief of Staff